• KPCA_primary-color-web-w172-25_.jpg
  • KPCA Staff

  • David Bolt
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Molly Nicol Lewis
    Chief Operating Officer

  • Rachael FitzGerald, MHA
    Chief Development Officer

  • Chuck Morgan, CPA
    Chief Financial Officer

  • Joe Acosta
    Director of Member Services 

  • Carol Adkins
    Coordinator of Community Development and Outreach

  • Mary Barron, RN
    Clinical Services Director


  • Edward Connors
    Member/Clinic Relations Manager


    Teresa Cooper, RN, CPC



  • Drilon Gojani
    Communications Manager

  • John Inman
    Director of Advocacy and Government Affairs


  • Noel A. Harilson, MS, CRHCP
    Director, IPA Services



    Ashley Stanley
    Learning Coordinator

  • Christa Fleming
    Business Office Manager

  • Amy Mefford
    Administrative Assistant

  • Jill Martin
    Director of Behavioral Health

  • Michelle Stepp
    Clinical Education Quality Coding and Billing

  • Mandy Pridemore